top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRoux Emory

Keep Quiet, Part 4

Updated: Mar 7, 2022


Brielle takes my hand and walks me down the hallway of her apartment—there are three doors total, two on the right, and one on the left. The bathroom she uses is the first door on the right, and I peek inside to see what’s available since I already have a plan.


A large bathtub snugs up against the back wall, surrounded by a few unlit candles that Brielle clearly uses to pamper herself. The showerhead above is detachable, and at first I’m excited to see that my fantasy might work out.


“Have you ever gotten acquainted with that?” I ask, letting Brielle peck at the back of my neck. Her naked form exudes heat behind me, and her hands swim over my belly and tease at the waistband of my panties.


“Hmm?” She stops just long enough to look up where I’m pointing. “No, and I wouldn’t know what to do with it anyway. Just one setting.”


Damn. As I consider how saucy things can get in the tub itself, I catch a glimpse in the mirror of the open room on the other side of the hall. A Batman poster hanging above the unmade bed, tousled with blue and green blankets, tells me it is a boy’s room, not hers.


“Doll, do you have a roommate?”


“Mm-hmm.” She pulls me into her chest with a forceful yank.


I snicker. “Well, care to tell me about him?”


Brielle sighs and puts her forehead against my shoulder. “Tim’s a decent guy. Works a lot.”


Turning to face her again, I brush her red hair away from her face and tickle under her ear. Just when she relaxes, I whisper in her ear, “Have you ever fucked him?”


She gasps, but ends with a titter. “No. He has a girlfriend.”


“Oh, I see. But have you wanted to?” I met her gaze and cocked a brow. “Hmm?”


“Not like I want you.” She keeps me still and attacks my lips with hers. Her hand dives beneath the thin fabric of my olive-colored lace to tickle me this time. “You keep teasing me, and I’m tired of waiting. What did you want to come in here for?”


“Does Tim have a shower, too?” I ask. “If so, mind if we see what’s in there?”


Brielle rolls her eyes, yet moves aside. “Be my guest.”


I saunter away, swaying my hips as I pass, not bothering to cover my exposed breasts even though the A/C increases their attention. Besides Tim’s bed being unmade, the room is fairly clean, but definitely one for a boy. His color scheme alone is so unlike Brielle’s personality, I wonder if she found him by chance and they didn’t know each other before moving in together. Surely his girlfriend must be jealous of the mermaid in the next room—or, perhaps, his girlfriend doesn’t know. But the smell of sex is weak here, not nonexistent. It lingers in the air with salty sweat and a woman’s wet spot on the sheets in his hamper.


Tim’s bathroom is markedly small compared to Brielle’s. While tidy, it has a slender shower stall alone. But I let out an excited hum of surprise when I see his shower equipment—precisely what I’ve been looking for.


“You okay?” Brielle yells after me, still standing in the hall.


“Yes. Come here.”


She walks through Tim’s room on tiptoe, as if afraid if she touches anything, she’ll leave cooties behind. “What is it?”


I go back into the bathroom with her in my arms, our foreheads together. “He has one of my favorite things. A massaging showerhead.”


“Uh…” She lets her mouth linger open with an incredulous tone. “That’s all well and good, but—”


“But nothing. Come on.” I step inside the stall and bring her with me, turning on the water, which surprises us both since it comes out so cold.


Brielle squeals, cuddling up against me to hide.


“I’ll keep you warm,” I say, devouring the skin on her shoulder again while the water warms up.


“He’ll be home any minute.”


“And?” I lean my head back to saturate my hair, which keeps it all together and out of my face. “He doesn’t scare me. I want my turn to come, anyway.” Directing her hands, I bring one down to my panties again. “You see it?”


She pulls the waistband forward and peers down, exposing my small landing strip to the prize. “I’d still like to taste it.”


“For your first time, I’d like to guarantee getting off first.” Reaching for the showerhead, which thankfully has a long hose, I detach it from the slot above and wet us both down. “Let’s see how many settings dear Tim has, shall we?”


Brielle’s fiery expression is just as anxious as mine, and she wastes no time turning the knob at the top. At first, the water showers out in a steady stream, all around the circumference of the round head. The next option is more full, allowing action for the inside ring as well as the outside. The third kicks things up a notch—the inside pulsates, alternating in hard jets for a true massager.


The tickle between my thighs and under my belly button intensifies. Can’t wait to try.


Brielle turns the settings back to the combination of inner and outer ring, and aims it inside my still-pulled-out undies. “Is this how I get you ready for me?”


“Mmhmm. First my turn with it, then yours. Have you ever done it?”


“Truth be told? Never crossed my mind.”


“Get closer.” I pull Brielle in by her neck and kiss her hard. Good girl—she doesn’t lose her aim while we make out, making me shudder and twist my legs every time the angle is just right. The longer we go, the better I feel, until I can feel the slick wetness practically weeping down my thighs past my panties. Our traded tongues enhance every movement, and every drop of water falling off our bodies is amplified.


I need more. More of her, more of this, more of everything.


“Enough,” she says, freeing her hands to whip my panties down my legs and expose me fully. While on her knees, she takes the showerhead again and aims closer this time.


I moan and lean my back against the wall, grasping the air, searching for something to hold on to that might keep me from focusing on the newfound tingling in my toes.


“This feel good?” she cooes, looking up at me with a grin.


I gasp and continue to writhe before her. I can’t even talk. This is so goddamn good.


“Will this be better?” Brielle stands again and ups the ante, turning the knob to full massage mode, holding the showerhead tightly against my clit. “Hmm?”


“Oh, fuck, doll, right there.”


She presses her tits against mine, equally erect as me, and sucks a hard hickey above my collarbone. Brielle uses both hands to keep the showerhead in place, especially since I can’t stop moving.


A man’s voice calls through the apartment. “Anybody home?”


Instead of stopping as I anticipated, she slaps one hand over my mouth. “Now it’s your turn to be quiet.”


I hum under her restraint and my eyes go wide. It’s gonna happen soon. It will. My stomach curls in and I feel heat spreading, all through my thighs and around my navel, slowly coming to a single point that will explode in a pinnacle of ecstasy.


She nibbles my earlobe. “You still want more?”


My tortured whine says enough.


Taking a risk to remove the hand from my mouth, Brielle reaches to the spigot and turns the water to full blast—freezing cold. The temperature change and the increased pressure make me pant and crouch over, unable to stand straight anymore.


It’s happening. The end. She’s moved enough to pulsate just inside me, scratching the itch I didn’t know I had. How badly I want to feel her hands there instead, or her favorite toy, one we might use together.


“Ah—” My yell is involuntary, and she covers my mouth yet again.


“You coming?” she asks, piercing her eyes into mine. “Hmm?”


I nodd, and the buildup makes my body rock back and forth, out of my control, building to the edge.


Tim enters his bedroom and calls out, “Is somebody in there?”


She doesn’t budge or speak. Like earlier today, this moment cannot be killed.


I moan even more, shuddering as I finally come, squirting down my legs since the stimulation hit all the right spots. For relief, I back the showerhead away slightly—as my body contracts, the flood from me almost meets its still-pulsing rhythm.


Brielle snickers and holds me up on her shoulder. “I can tell that was amazing. Can’t wait for my turn.”


The bathroom door swings open with a loud crunch when the knob hits the wall. “What the hell? Who’s in here?”


“It’s just me, Tim,” Brielle says, turning off the water. “Something was wrong with my shower.”


“Bri? A-are you okay? I heard moaning.”


“That would be me,” I say, panting out my words and giving kisses to my girl while trying to catch my breath. Waves of adrenaline make my whole body buzz even though the water around us is still freezing.


Tim doesn’t move. His silhouette on the other side of the frosted shower door is fuzzy, but stock still. He’s tall, taller than me, and I imagine from his shape that he has broad shoulders.


“Get out of here, or your girlfriend will throw a fit, and you know it,” Brielle says.


He sighs, and his form shrinks somewhat. “Okay. Just so you know, though, Lauren dumped my ass this morning. I have a headache, so…”


“What?” Brielle asks with genuine concern. “Are you okay?”


“It’s been a pretty fucked up day. I mean, wake up, get dumped, too upset to work so I leave early, and come home to two women screwing around in my shower.” He stops and chuckles in a low tone that bounces off the hard walls. “I mean…I guess that makes things a bit better. But still.”


Brielle and I make eyes at each other. “It is pretty hot in here, even though the water’s cold,” she says.


I hum and pull her close to me. “Indeed. Would you like to take a peek in here, Timmy boy?”


“Seriously?”


“Yeah.” I kiss Brielle softly but smack our lips so he can hear it. “I bet you’ve never seen anything like this in real life.”


“Definitely not.” He takes a step closer, and the shower door shakes when he first puts his hand on the handle.


While we wait, I whisper in Brielle’s ear, “Do you want to include him, doll?”


She glances up at me. “Would you be okay with that?”


The door opens, and Tim’s jaw drops. His chest rises and falls ever faster, and his eyes don’t so much as blink away. He stammers with nothing for a moment, but spits out, “Wow,” then gulps and adjusts the growing bulge in his slacks. He’s dressed for an office job—nice, crisp white dress shirt and black pants—but his clothes hide a decent frame and the tan on his forearms tells me he’s well put together.


While he doesn’t arouse me, the look on Brielle’s face does. She likes both, which is understandable. I slap her ass while he watches and my girl and I giggle at each other. “I think I found our next toy,” I say.


“Hmm?” She peers over her shoulder at him and hugs me close. “You think he’ll be good to us?”


Tim’s wide eyes scream panic and excitement all at once.


I size him up with a long stare. “He better be if I’m going to have him fuck you in front of me.”


He mouths, “Holy shit.”


“I think we should make his day a little better, don’t you?” I tip her chin up one last time for a deep kiss, and Tim takes the cue and unbuttons his shirt, kicking off his shoes as fast as possible.


“Jesus,” he whispers as he goes, “Nate is not going to believe this.”


The sight of another naked body in the room sets my blood on fire. I can’t wait to watch Brielle’s face beneath me while he towers from behind. Can’t wait to watch him fall over himself to make us happy. Can’t wait to hear her moan as if nobody can hear us.


We won’t keep quiet anymore.

62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page