top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRoux Emory

Spin It - Part 2

The ride back to my house was completely silent. I should’ve put on music or something, but didn’t. He stared out the window and I focused on the road alone, driving exactly the speed limit instead of my usual five over. Caution was my only answer to the risk we took to drink so far away. It was only twenty minutes, but it felt like an eternity.

We pulled up to my place, which was pitch black with all lights out but the porch. Mom always left it lit when she expected me back at night. Brayden and I spent so many nights staying up late in the basement gaming that it was like a second home for him, and he knew the layout of my house better than Nicole ever did, even after a year together.

“I’ll take the bathroom upstairs and brush my teeth if you go down,” I said, putting the car in park and taking out my keys.

“Yeah. Yeah, that’s fine.” His wide-eyed expression when he got in the car hadn’t changed. He shook his head before exiting.

Dammit. I hope it isn’t going to be like this forever.

We tiptoed through the house and went our separate ways—I made sure to grab an extra pair of basketball shorts from my room for him to sleep in, like we did all the times he used to stay over. How long had it been? A few months? I couldn’t remember. But the last time he stayed with me, we shared the big bed downstairs. The pullout couch had antique springs that were noisy, but they did the job. It was better than sleeping on the floor. I brushed my teeth and stared at myself in the mirror.

“It meant nothing, Cody. Means nothing to him, means nothing to you, it means nothing. It was just a goddamn kiss.” I flicked off the light and let my eyes adjust to the darkness before heading for the basement.

Brayden already took the cushions off the couch and pulled the bed halfway out by the time I arrived. I tossed him the black shorts. “Here, bro.”

“Thanks.” He wasn’t shy and stripped down to his boxers in front of me to get changed.

I turned my back to him and unfolded the rest of the mattress. “You need anything before we turn in?”

“No. I’m good.” He was still speaking as little as possible, which wasn’t really like him.

Should I say something about it? Tell him to forget it? Explain it didn’t mean anything to me either, and no hard feelings? I opted not to make it more weird, and took a few blankets out of the laundry room.

“Toss me the blue one,” he said. “That’s my favorite.”

“Only you would have a favorite blanket at my house.” I chuckled and did as he asked. He always picked the blue—so much so, my mom called it “Brayden’s blanket.” Not that I’d ever tell him that, though. Not that I'd ever pulled his scent from it long ago and found my hand wrapped around my hard cock at the thought of him. Never. I puffed up a few pillows and threw them, too. He used two, I used one, as usual.

I got in the left side, and he got in the right. He clicked off the lamp. “Goodnight, Cody.”

“’Night.”

I stared at the ceiling, not bothering to turn on my side. He didn’t seem to, either, since the couch didn’t budge. No squeaking springs. If we were outside, crickets would’ve chirped around us. Instead, the furnace kicked on for a while. When it clicked off five minutes later, I turned my face to the right.

Brayden’s eyes were open. They shined from the nightlight in the basement stairs behind us. He looked straight up like I did.

“You okay?” I whispered.

“What the hell was that, Cody?” he asked.

Oh, no. “I...I don’t know.”

He turned. “Did you feel it? The...heat?”

I gulped, unable to even blink. Vulnerable in the dark, without anyone to catch us, I had no choice but to be honest with him. “Yes.”

Brayden sat up and stared at me from above. “I’ve never felt anything like that before. What does this mean? Are we gay?”

“I really don’t know.” This time when my heart pounded, I didn’t try to calm my breathing. I wanted him to know it. It didn't matter if it had a label; what mattered was how badly my lips ached for him. How I'd never be satisfied with only one time. “I think I need to feel it again. You know, to be sure.”

He inched closer, and I did as well. I sat up to meet him, and his strong hand trailed up my left arm to my shoulder. The vein in his arm twitched as he moved. His eyes met mine again. “I do, too.”

The silence swelled. His breathing matched mine. All the stolen moments spent wondering what he’d feel like were answered.

I wanted more. “Kiss me, Bray.”

He did, and he didn’t hold back. His kiss crashed against me. His smacking lips moved with quick passion, and his sigh made my heart bounce. If he could, then I could, so I did. I moaned into him. Our hands instinctively knew where to go—he went to my face, and I went to his shoulders, keeping him close. Brayden pushed me flat against the bed, and he straddled me. We kissed until the furnace kicked on again, when I rolled him over to take more control. I'd submit to whatever he wanted, but this kiss...this kiss was mine to take.

“You’re hard. I can feel you," I said. The thin fabric of the basketball shorts left little to the imagination. I humped him without thinking, itching to feel more. The drip of my pre-cum threatened to soak through my shorts. “God, I’m so fucking hard right now.”

“Yeah?” Brayden moved his face so I’d kiss down his neck this time, which was delicious, smooth, and warm. He chuckled when I lightly bit him in a threat to leave a hickey. “Will you show it to me?”

I stopped and looked him in the eye again. Even though I'd barely been moving, I couldn't stop panting. Trembling. Did you say what I think you did?

“Will you show me your cock, Cody?” he asked again, reaching down to stroke my bulge on top of the fabric.

I shuddered. “Yeah. You show me yours?”

“Hell yeah.” Without hesitation, I sat on my knees and took my shorts down, letting my seven inches spring back up at me. I was more than wet at the end, and my single stroke to pull back the foreskin let loose another fat bead of pre-cum.

He tried to pull his down, but because of where I was, he couldn’t get far.

“Let me,” I said, and stripped him bare on the mattress in my basement while standing at the edge. It didn’t matter how many times we’d seen each other in the locker room, standing next to each other in the shower. This was totally different. His towering dick had a vein that matched the one in his forearm. He was uncut, like me. Probably 8 full inches, not yet at full mast. Thicker than me, too. "Wow..." I said under my breath. My mouth watered. Why did I want to taste it?

Brayden sat up and reached for my hands. “C’mere.”

I got on with my knees. He directed me to lie down again, and spat in his hand to stroke me.

“Oh, fuck—”

“Shh, don’t make your mom come down here,” he whispered with a smirk.

“God, who even cares?” I touched his face. “Tell me what you want. I'll do anything.”

He smiled. Maybe he was better at keeping secrets than I thought. His confidence with our first kiss. His ask to do it once again. Now this. “I wanna show you what a good blow is.”

I laughed. “Is there really such a thing as a bad b-j? If so, that might be me. I don’t have the first clue.”

“It can’t be that hard, right?” He moved into position beside me, and licked from the base of my cock to the tip before taking me into his mouth.

“Bray...” I slammed my head back against the mattress and commanded my hips to stay still to keep from coming too fast. “That’s good. It’s so good.”

He sucked me up and down a few strokes, then released with a chuckle. “Okay, so maybe it’s harder than it looks. Tough to breathe and suck at the same time. But prop your legs up.” Brayden shifted between my legs so he could get a full view. I should’ve been embarrassed about being so exposed, since I never felt this comfortable with my last girl, but he made it so easy. He did exactly what I wanted to do and slid his tongue under my skin, circling around the top, challenging my ability not to bust right then and there. He must've felt my balls tense up, because he rubbed them gently and pushed his finger against my taint. A little bit harder. Harder again. When I gripped a handful of his hair and started to thrust into his throat, he hummed and stopped to say, “Now, here’s what you’ve been missing.”

Expertly, as if he’d done it a hundred times and knew every last bit of me, Brayden wetted his middle finger and slid it into my ass.

Tingles fizzled up my back. “Oh, my god—”

“Relax. You’re so tight, you’ll miss how great this is. Now let’s see if I’m as talented as that blonde.” He pumped into me while sucking away, touching parts of me I didn't know existed. His every slide back and forth, while at first a little awkward, made me wriggle my hips to get deeper.

Heat swelled in the pit of my stomach and tickled down my belly and legs. He might not have known it, but he was a master at making me yearn for more. “Don’t stop...please don’t stop...”

Brayden released to take a deep breath. “You taste so good. It’s unreal.”

“Jesus Christ, why is that so damn hot?” As he fingered me deeper, I felt a new itch. “More, I want more. Put more back there.”

“Like this?” he slid two fingers in instead of one, stretching me out.

“Yeah...holy hell, yeah.” I covered my face to try and keep quiet. It feels so good, but I want him deeper. How can he get deeper?

Brayden took one last long drag up my cock and released me. "I need a breather," he said, sitting on his knees. His hands went to mine, still propped up, leaning against me.

"You okay?" I asked, terrified he was about to come to his senses.

"Yeah. Your moaning...I was gettin' close. I don't want to come yet."

Thank god. I sat up and tickled his tip with my index finger. A line of clear fluid dripped onto his blanket. The blue blanket. I might never wash it again. He hissed with sensitivity, but didn't move away or swat at me. I looked into his face and kept eye contact as I inched forward with my tongue extended.

He leaned back with his hands flat on the bed, presenting himself a little closer. Inviting me. "Go ahead."

"You want me to?" I teased.

"You're the one who said you wanted to try it out." He bounced it, dripping with more pre-cum.

I chuckled and smiled, pointing my tongue. The instant I reached him, he sighed and closed his eyes, looking up toward the ceiling to take it all in.

His head wasn't the texture I thought it would be. A little spongy, forgiving, but it filled my mouth. I had to consciously avoid all my teeth. But I took him in deeper. The salt on my tongue of his flavor only made my mouth water more for him. He twitched while inside. I tried to suck him strongly, but he was just too big; saliva dripped over my lower lip and onto the bed were his precum already made a dark puddle.

He didn't hold back the way I did. Brayden firmly pushed me closer. "Oh, fuck, Cody. You're such a good little cocksucker."

I felt myself spurt more pre-cum as he talked, and it made me move faster. As deep as I could go, to the back of my throat as I hummed in delight. The more he fucked my face, the more my eyes watered. I gagged and coughed, pulling back a little.

"Shit, you okay?" he asked.

I ignored him and went back for more. He tasted more than salty. It was sweet. A bitter note, much like his sweat, which wafted up from his balls. It was tough to stay upright with our position, so I couldn't do his little finger trick, but I wanted to worship every part of him.

"Guess so," he muttered. He spat loudly and reached for my ass again, hooking my hole with two fingers, pumping quickly. His other hand spanked me hard.

"Oh, god," I moaned with his dick muffling me. He spanked me again.

"Your ass shakes so well, Cody."

As much as it scared me, the mood was so set, nothing was off limits. I moved back to catch my breath and wiped my mouth. “Bray, look at me.”

He forced a third finger inside when he met my eyes.

"Ah...you...y-you said you had condoms and lube, right? You still have ‘em?”

“Yeah...?”

“I want you to fuck me.” I said it so fast, I wasn’t sure he heard me. “Fuck me. Please?”

He tipped his head sideways. “You sure?”

“Hell yes. Please. I just wanna try it. If it doesn’t work, I’ll suck you off good. Deal?”

Brayden backed away from the mattress and found his pants. He tossed the small bottle of lube my way, and I poured it all over myself, letting it drip onto to the blanket beneath me. He rolled the rubber down his thick cock, and it strained, like it barely fit him at all. To my advantage, though - he might not come so fast. It bounced as he moved. My offer didn’t weaken his stiffy one bit.

He approached me nervously, taking the lube bottle and slathering himself. “I did anal with Claire once. We had to start really slow so she was okay with it.”

“I can take it.” I propped up my legs and held them there, exposing my asshole, which twitched with excitement. “Come on.”

He pressed his cock against me, asking for entrance, and I took a deep breath to let him in. It was only a little at first, but I wanted more.

“Push harder.”

“I don’t wanna hurt you, Cody.”

“You won’t.” One of my legs wrapped around his back. Thank god I’m flexible. I pulled him closer.

“Okay. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.” He thrusted, just once, and broke some kind of barrier, which opened up inside of me so he could move more freely. If he hadn't fingered me first, it wouldn't have worked.

"Ah..." It was intense, maybe even painful, but he hit the itching spot deep within.

“You okay? Holy hell, you’re tight.”

“Yeah. I’m fine. Don’t stop.”

Brayden pulled back before he thrusted again, and I grimaced. “You don’t look fine.”

I scoffed. “What can I say? This feels really strange.”

“Yeah, that’s what Claire said.” He dripped more lube on himself and went back in. “But she said after a few strokes, it felt really good.”

I sighed and nodded. It does. It feels amazing.

“Shit, Cody. I’m not gonna last like this.”

“Don’t you dare come yet,” I ordered, reaching up for his neck. “You fuck me ‘til I say you can stop.”

“That's how you want it? Fine.” He drove into me harder, making the mattress complain, so he paused again. “We need a new plan. This is way too loud.”

I didn’t want him to go anywhere, but I agreed. “Okay. New plan.” Scooting off the edge of the mattress, I took his hand and stood him up. “Where should we go?”

He pushed me back so I’d get flat on the wide armrest behind me. “This should be a good height. I can stand. But wait.” He kissed me again, and I didn’t want his lips to leave mine. It wasn't some drunken mistake or experiment. I kept him close with a tight grip on his hair while our tongues got reacquainted. He bit my lower lip, pulled my legs up, and dove back in.

This is even better. A new angle. I’m a changed man.

Brayden grunted into me with each pulse. He moved ever faster, and I jerked myself at the same time. The itch from before spread through my torso, and into my cock as I neared the end. My balls tickled and tightened.

“Bray...Bray, I’m gonna come!”

“Thank god, me too.” He didn’t hold back and fucked me so hard, the couch inched toward the wall.

“More...give me more...” I whispered, not wanting him to break before I was ready. But it arrived as I knew it would and erupted over both of us. Four fountains of cum, landing as high as my chin.

“Fuck yeah,” he growled, then slowed his thrusts, almost pulling out. Near the outer ring where I had more sensation, he throbbed inside me with pulses of his own.

Part of me wished he wasn’t gloved so I could feel his heat dripping into me, but I knew it was safer this way. Maybe someday…

He pulled out, but didn't move away. Brayden pecked a line up from my belly button. No - he licked up my cum and kissed me. The wet combination of his essence and mine reminded me of literal cherries, like the one he'd just popped. It couldn't be undone. He collapsed onto me and twisted, pulling me from the side of the couch to the mattress. We panted once more, staring into each other’s eyes, still trying to make sense of our very first kiss, much less what we’d just done.

“Cody, I—” he cut himself off, but stroked over my back with his large, warm hands. “I can’t get enough.”

“Me either. Don’t let me go.”

He buried his face in my bare, hairless chest, where his voice was muffled. “I didn’t know it could feel like that.”

Smiling that I’d satisfied him, I patted his head. “Ditto.”

“At least I don’t have to worry about getting you pregnant, do I?” he asked, and we both cracked up laughing.

“Nah, pretty sure that can’t happen to me.” I squinted to read the blue lights of the clock on the washing machine. “Shit, we’ve been going at it for almost a half hour.”

“Really? Man, didn’t feel that way.” Brayden broke away to look down at me, and he caressed my cheek and ran his fingers over my buzz cut. “Well, I certainly didn’t think we’d ever do that.”

“No?” I wasn’t sure if a confession was wise, but it was already too late to embarrass myself. “I’d be lying if I said I never thought about it.”

“Seriously?” He slapped my stomach against his. “Been tryin’ to seduce me, have you?”

“Did it work?”

Lowering his eyes and his lips to mine, he whispered, “Hell yeah. When can we do it again?”


37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page