top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRoux Emory

Keep Quiet, Part Two

Updated: Feb 11, 2022


Brielle presents herself to me with arms held high, cupping her auburn locks and peering at me through the mirror ahead. The dressing room’s atmosphere changes from unsightly and unwelcome to cozy and clouded. I never want to leave as long as she’s with me.


“Can you unzip me?” she asks with a grin.


“It’s my pleasure,” I say while stepping forward to her. My hands trail up the lace sleeves to the zipper on the back of her blue dress, which comes all the way to the base of her neck. As I take it down, I place my lips against her pale skin and breathe her in.


Her quiet coo makes me an animal of sorts. Insatiable. More wet than before, and I know her red panties that glare at me below mean she must be positively dripping.


My kisses are tender, soft, and continue in regular intervals like the beat of the song that plays in the store outside. I can’t hear the lyrics, but the pace is unmistakable. It makes me want to sway with her ahead of me. In a swift movement, I pull her back so my chest meets her shoulder blades.


With the zipper only lowered a few inches, I’m anxious to see what else she has in store for me. I hiss in her ear, “Can you keep quiet?”


“Mm, can I?” she retorts, her bubbly voice now dissolved into a low-pitch seduction.


I unzip her further and find her bra does match the lace panties below. Without unsnapping it, I reach beneath the fabric of the dress that still covers her so it will keep my hands as close to her skin as possible. The softness beneath, the panting breaths of her torso that tell me how excited she is, make me wish for more but also wish that we were safe in my bed so I could take her as she deserves.


“Kirstin,” Brielle whispers, leaning her head back to meet my shoulder.


“You like that, doll?” I ask, then reach up to cup her breasts, which are hidden from me beneath the dress and the bra. “Want to feel more?”


“Yes...”


Afraid I might tear the dress, I remove my hands and unzip her all the way. Her ass is perfectly round and naked, as I expected, yet it isn’t as firm as I imagined. It gives under the tight squeeze of my fingers while I bite her shoulder. Before I remove the dress from her entirely, I move my right hand to her inner thigh and drag up until I feel the moist prize of what she has for me. “You want me here, don’t you?”


Brielle doesn’t answer. The quickened pace of her panting says enough.


While we could be hot and heavy elsewhere, the public space is limiting. The dress falls to the floor and she steps out of it—like Ariel coming out of the sea from her mermaid form, ready for Eric to take her and show her things she’s never known. My beautiful mermaid before me. All mine.


“Let me undress you,” she says, dragging her finger from the bottom of the plunging V above my belly button all the way to my collarbone.


“I’m not as impressive as you.”


“You’re wrong.” Brielle turns me and gives my back the same treatment I did, though her careful and anxious hands tell me she hasn’t done this before. She is prepared to receive, not to give, which is fine with me. I am happy to teach.


She doesn’t get a chance to do anything else once the green sequined gown meets with blue on the floor. I push her back against the wall and keep my hands firmly on her shoulders. “Can I make you feel good?”


She nods, our breath syncing.


“Yeah?” I arch my brows when my hand slips down, trailing in swirls over her belly as if she had a tattoo of thorns herself. When a reach her clit below, I tease to feel her squirm. “This what you want?”


“Oh, please—”


I cut her off with my lips and hold her still as my fingertips move just enough to make Brielle arch her pelvis forward to feel more. Her kiss grows more wet with each smack. She tastes like the cream from my coffee, and I imagine her pussy tastes just as divine, for she could never be anything else. She’s waxed. Not shaved. I can tell it is fresh, maybe only a few days. She prepared for me, though I wouldn’t mind either way.


She moans beneath me, and I make out her words, “Please...please...”


“Shh.” I step back and encourage her to move away with me, then I kneel and guide her to the floor. The mirror is behind her so I can see the view she has of me. I’m blushing again, but my eyes are bright. I’m not drowned out by the harsh lights above. Her smooth skin erupts in tiny goosebumps and she shivers, though it’s not from the A/C that beats down on us.


I guide her to her back and prop up her legs. At first, I come forward to kiss her again, perched on all fours with my hair dangling over her. She rocks her legs beside me, beckoning me backward.


“Do you ache for me?”


“Yes,” she gasps. “Don’t make me wait.”


“I won’t.” I peck the tip of her nose, then move down. I taste the skin of her neck and suck in small amounts with each taste. I pull down the right side of her bra and earn the purchase of her pink, erect nipple, which finds a comfortable home against the flat of my tongue as I draw it in.


When she moans again, I cover her lips with my left hand. “You can’t be loud.”


She nods, but there are hot tears in her eyes of frustration and passion.


“Here.” I find the red panties on the floor and stuff them in her mouth in a slow ritual of what’s to come. “Be a good girl and come quietly.”


She closes her eyes and relaxes backward, cooing beneath the lace.


I’m anxious to see her, so I waste no time with more pecks down her belly. I spread her legs further and take in the view. She is leaking, as I suspected before, and her skin shines over the delicate folds between. The treasures are hidden. My thumbs massage her inner thighs and pull back the skin so I can see properly—her clit, happy and obvious at the top, will be easy to find with my tongue. She flexes, making her entrance obvious, as it pulsates and calls out to me. I even venture downward to see if her ass is ready as well—it benefits from how wet she is above, though I decide we’ll explore that another time. This moment is for guaranteed pleasure alone.


I scoot so I’m comfortably on my belly and peck at her clit while her thighs tremble. When I bring her in, I can’t help but moan myself, as the salty and bitter flesh she offers me makes my mouth water more.


She grows louder for a moment, then reigns it back in. covering her own mouth with her hand.


I suck more than lick, humming as I go, and revel the hot slick that graces my chin. She’s ready for more. My middle finger slides into her easily—so easily, I don’t hesitate to give her more. I pulse as I suck, which isn’t easy, but for her I would learn to juggle while blindfolded. To feel her belly flex in pleasure while I work makes me drip past my own underwear and down my thighs.


Curving my fingers up, I find the soft zone that’s making her convulse. “That it?”


“Mm-hmm,” she confirms quickly, pushing her thighs against me and lifting her pelvis to feel more.


“You ready to come?” I ask, meeting her wide eyes with mine.


She nods, looking cute and vulnerable while flushed red, the panties in her mouth the prize I’ll take home for myself after cleaning up the remnants of what she’s had below.


“I’ll finger you harder. You rub your clit for me.”


Snapping into action, she masturbates, showing me what she wants so I might repeat it later. Just as I feel her squeezing inside, people walk into the dressing room and chat loudly.


“I told you that bitch got her dress here. I just saw it on the clearance rack for shit from last season!”


“It doesn’t matter. We’re still going to find you the best damn thing in this place.”


“We better. I swear, if Carlos doesn’t fuck me after this—”


“Then we’ll come back out here and I’ll buy you a new rabbit. Now put on the damn dress.”


Brielle and I stop, and I stare into her eyes while her whole body convulses. She hasn’t come yet.


I smirk. “Keep going,” I mouth to her.


She shakes her head.


I arch my brows. If you won’t do it, I’ll just do it myself. I shift my position and bring her up so I can sit behind her.


Brielle looks at me with puppy eyes, but doesn’t close her legs. She’s afraid of getting caught, which only makes me hotter.


I don’t break her gaze when my right hand resumes what she did before, finding her clit from above and rubbing in tight circles. She extends one leg, then the other, trying to get more contact, and her breathing becomes hard huffs. I whisper, “Come for me, doll,” and keep the same pace, praying the girls in the next stall will stay quiet enough for her to reach ecstasy.


Brielle starts to hold her exhales. She’s feeling it.


“Come on. I know you want to.”


She nods and lets out the tiniest squeak, furrowing her brows.


“Yeah? Come for me.”


Those same held breaths become one long one, until she exhales with stutters and her eyes roll backward.


I stop my hand motion and slide my finger in to feel her squeeze in rhythmic pulses. Good girl.


Her face is already too flushed to be more red, but her chest and neck match now as well. The weight of her body against my shoulder is a comfort I can’t wait to hold all night long. I exit her and pull the panties from her mouth, then wipe between her legs as planned and give them one last kiss, so she can see the satisfaction in my expression at her sweet taste before I pocket them.


I don’t let her dress herself. Instead, I pull on her black leggings one leg at a time, staying silent while the rustling and bullshit conversation outside continues. Against her commando self, I tease again and rub so she knows more’s coming later. I stand over her while I pull on my jeans and shirt, then invite her to raise her arms so I can put her top back on as well. I hold my hand out for her to stand.


Brielle wobbles somewhat on her feet, but wraps her arms around my shoulders and brings me in for a kiss. “I can still taste myself on you.”


“It’s amazing,” I say, licking my lips.


The girls outside leave at just the right moment, letting us finish a lingering trade of our tongues.


“Maybe I can taste you?” Brielle whispers.


I snicker and unlock the door. “Only if you aren’t quiet.”

78 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page